Our Trusted Agents

Terry Jenkins


Work: 765-962-0523 x101
Cell: 765-914-5116
Email: terry.jenkins@jenkins-homes.com


Chico Cotton

Work: 765-962-0523 x118
Cell: 765-993-8312
Email: ccotton@jenkins-homes.com


 

Larry Groff

Work: 765-962-0523
Cell: 765-967-1572
Email: larry.groff@jenkins-homes.com


Brittany Higgs

Work: 765-962-0523 x102
Cell: 765-277-9599
Email: brittany.higgs@jenkins-homes.com


 

Cynthia Irwin


 

Rob Johnson


Work: 765-962-0523
Cell: 765-969-2233
Email: rob.johnson@jenkins-homes.com


 

Rachel Mullins


Work: 765-962-0523
Cell: 765-993-3170
Email: rmullins1232@aol.com


 

Gary Sandifar

Work: 765-962-0523
Cell: 765-993-3615
Email: gary.sandifar@jenkins-homes.com


 

Carla Wehrley

Work: 765-962-0523
Cell: 765-914-8629
Email: carla.wehrley@jenkins-homes.com


 

Dana Wilson

Work: 765-962-0523
Cell: 765-977-1697
Email: dwilson@jenkins-homes.com


 

Loretta Mills

Work: 765-962-0523
Email: loretta.mills@jenkins-homes.com